Trust Board Organisational Structure





Professor Graham Baldwin **Non-Executive**

Director (voting)

Deputy Chief

Executive and

Executive

Medical Director

Jawad Husain

(voting)



Trish Anderson Non-Executive

Chief Nurse

(Interim)

Julie

Molyneaux

(voting)

Director (voting)



Naseem Malik

Non-Executive Director (voting)

Executive

Director of

Finance

Michelle Brown

(voting)



RichardSmyth Non-Executive Director (voting)



Stephen Barnes Non-Executive Director (voting)



Khalil Rehman Non-Executive Director (voting)



Non-Executive Director (non-voting)

Martin Hodgson

Chief Executive / Accountable Officer

Interim Director

of Service

Development

and

improvement

Kate Atkinson

(non-voting)



HR and OD

Kevin Moynes

(non-voting)







Director of Integrated Care and **Partnerships** Tony McDonald (non-voting)

Safe Personal Effective







Executive **Director of** Communication and Engagement

Shelley Wright (non-voting)

As at November 2022