Trust Board Organisational Structure

Chairman

Shazad Sarwar



Khalil Rehman Associate **Non-Executive** Director (non-voting)



FerozaPatel Associate **Non-Executive** Director (non-voting)



Professor Graham Baldwin

Non-Executive Director (voting)

(voting)



Director

(voting)

Trish Anderson Naseem Malik Non-Executive

(voting)

Non-Executive Director



(voting)



RichardSmyth Non-Executive

Director (voting)



Non-Executive Directors

Stephen Barnes Non-Executive Director (voting)



Associate **Non-Executive** Director (non-voting)



(voting)

Martin Hodgson



(non-voting)

(non-voting)

Interim Executive **Deputy Chief Deputy Chief** Executive Executive Executive Executive Director **Executive and Director of Executive and Director of Director of Director of Chief Operating** of Integrated Communication Executive Service Officer Finance Nursing Care and and Engagement **Medical Director Development** Julie **Partnerships** Michelle Brown Sharon Gilligan Jawad Husain Tony McDonald Shelley Wright Molyneaux Kate Atkinson (voting)

Safe Personal Effective







Michael Wedgeworth Associate **Non-Executive** Director (non-voting)



Kate Quinn (non-voting)

As at February 2023